Click here to donate to New Rivers Assembly of God church in Maryville, IL  
     
 
 
 
Welcome

Refreshing! That sums it up for what is going on @ New Rivers! With wonderful people, contemporary worship and a freedom only found through Jesus Christ, New Rivers has it all going on. One of our favorite scriptures is Isaiah 43:19 “Behold, I am doing a new thing…do you see it?...” How wonderful it has been being part of God’s work here in Maryville and in the surrounding communities. Won’t you come be a part of the “new thing” God is doing!?

I'm New!  And I have questions...
(Click to go to FAQ)


 
 
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
6 pm Group 618 Youth   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10 am Worship Service   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
7 pm Breakout   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
6 pm Group 618 Youth   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10 am Worship Service   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday Nov 10, 2014
6:30 pm Board Meeting   6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
This is a monthly meeting for our deacon board and pastor to gather and discussion the business and running of the church.
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
7 pm Breakout   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
10 am Worship Service   10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thanksgiving Dinner    12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
No PM Services   12:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
7 pm Breakout   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
6 pm Group 618 Youth   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10 am Worship Service   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
Happy Thanksgiving   12:00 PM
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
6 pm Group 618 Youth   12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

 
Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL)Caseyville Illinois (IL)Collinsville Illinois (IL)Fairview Heights Illinois (IL)Lebanon Illinois (IL)O'Fallon Illinois (IL)Scott AFB Illinois (IL)Shiloh Illinois (IL)Swansea Illinois (IL)Edwardsville Illinois (IL)Granite City Illinois (IL)Highland Illinois (IL)Glen Carbon Illinois (IL)St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!