Click here to donate to New Rivers Assembly of God church in Maryville, IL  
     
 
 
 
Welcome

Refreshing! That sums it up for what is going on @ New Rivers! With wonderful people, contemporary worship and a freedom only found through Jesus Christ, New Rivers has it all going on. One of our favorite scriptures is Isaiah 43:19 “Behold, I am doing a new thing…do you see it?...” How wonderful it has been being part of God’s work here in Maryville and in the surrounding communities. Won’t you come be a part of the “new thing” God is doing!?

I'm New!  And I have questions...
(Click to go to FAQ)


 
 
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
CLUE - Group 618   12:00 PM
TBA
Sponsor: Pastor Daniel Wilson
Sunday Aug 24, 2014
6 pm Young Adults   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
If you are under the age of 50 this is the group for you. They meet for different activities including: bible studies, game nights, and fellowship outings.
Sponsor: Debbie and Kevin Wilson
6 pm Group 618 Youth   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday Aug 28, 2014
MMA Meeting   12:00 PM
Sunday Aug 31, 2014
6 pm Group 618 Youth   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday Sep 1, 2014
Labor Day   12:00 PM
Sunday Sep 7, 2014
6 pm Group 618 Youth   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday Sep 8, 2014
6:30 pm Board Meeting   6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
This is a monthly meeting for our deacon board and pastor to gather and discussion the business and running of the church.
Sunday Sep 14, 2014
6pm Men & Women's Ministries   12:00 PM
Come and join us for a time of fellowship and growing deeper in the Lord.
6 pm Group 618 Youth   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
6 pm Group 618 Youth   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday Sep 26, 2014
2015 Calendar Planning Meeting   12:00 PM
Sunday Sep 28, 2014
6 pm Young Adults   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
If you are under the age of 50 this is the group for you. They meet for different activities including: bible studies, game nights, and fellowship outings.
Sponsor: Debbie and Kevin Wilson
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
6 pm Worship Service   12:00 PM
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
Maryville Fall Fest   12:00 PM

 

 
Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL)Caseyville Illinois (IL)Collinsville Illinois (IL)Fairview Heights Illinois (IL)Lebanon Illinois (IL)O'Fallon Illinois (IL)Scott AFB Illinois (IL)Shiloh Illinois (IL)Swansea Illinois (IL)Edwardsville Illinois (IL)Granite City Illinois (IL)Highland Illinois (IL)Glen Carbon Illinois (IL)St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!