Click here to donate to New Rivers Assembly of God church in Maryville, IL  
     
 
 
 
Welcome

Refreshing! That sums it up for what is going on @ New Rivers! With wonderful people, contemporary worship and a freedom only found through Jesus Christ, New Rivers has it all going on. One of our favorite scriptures is Isaiah 43:19 “Behold, I am doing a new thing…do you see it?...” How wonderful it has been being part of God’s work here in Maryville and in the surrounding communities. Won’t you come be a part of the “new thing” God is doing!?

I'm New!  And I have questions...
(Click to go to FAQ)


 
 
Sunday Oct 2, 2016
Classics Dinner @ Texas Road House (E'ville) 5pm   
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
ZUMBA 6pm   
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
Christmas Program Practice 7pm   
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
ZUMBA 6pm   
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
Christmas Program Practice 7pm   
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
ZUMBA 6pm   
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
Christmas Program Practice 7pm   
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
Classics Annual Grafton Visit   
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
ZUMBA 6pm   
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
Christmas Program Practice 7pm   
Sunday Oct 30, 2016
Trunk and Treat AND Drive - In 7pm   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
ZUMBA 6pm   
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016
Christmas Program Practice 7pm   
Saturday Nov 5, 2016
Conceal Carry Class 8am-5pm   
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
ZUMBA 6pm   

 

 
Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL)Caseyville Illinois (IL)Collinsville Illinois (IL)Fairview Heights Illinois (IL)Lebanon Illinois (IL)O'Fallon Illinois (IL)Scott AFB Illinois (IL)Shiloh Illinois (IL)Swansea Illinois (IL)Edwardsville Illinois (IL)Granite City Illinois (IL)Highland Illinois (IL)Glen Carbon Illinois (IL)St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!